Organisasjon

Navn Stilling E-post
Ole Kristian Berg Administrerende direktør ole.kristian.berg@bundebygg.no
Dag Torp-Hansen Økonomisjef dag.torp-hansen@bundebygg.no
Vidar Andersen Leder IT vidar.andersen@bundebygg.no
Peder Økseter Leder Teknisk avdeling peder.okseter@bundebygg.no
Ola Jørgensen Kvalitetssjef ola.jorgensen@bundebygg.no
Anders Björnqvist Ettermarkedssjef anders.bjornqvist@bundebygg.no
Rune Tunhøvd HMS-sjef rune.tunhovd@bundebygg.no
Jan Robert Lunderby Personalsjef jan.robert.lunderby@bundebygg.no
Tor Berglid Utviklingssjef tor.berglid@bundebygg.no
Eirik Gjesdahl Leder Kalkulasjon og innkjøp eirik.gjesdahl@bundebygg.no
Jørn Henning Gerhardsen       Innkjøpssjef jorn.henning.gerhardsen@bundebygg.no
Anders Bull          Prosjektsjef         anders.bull@bundebygg.no
Kjell Gunner Fallang       Leder håndverkere og Tomta            kjell.gunner.fallang@bundebygg.no
Lars Murstam Prosjektsjef lars.murstam@bundebygg.no
Tommy Petersson Hovedverneombud tommy.petersson@bundebygg.no