Organisasjon

Org.plan BB - 16.04.2018 900x593

Navn Stilling Mobil E-post
Ole Kristian Berg Administrerende direktør 95 73 80 49 ole.kristian.berg@bundebygg.no
Dag Torp-Hansen Økonomisjef 97 16 20 80 dag.torp-hansen@bundebygg.no
Ola Jørgensen Kvalitetssjef 90 55 84 70 ola.jorgensen@bundebygg.no
Anders Björnqvist Ettermarkedssjef 93 24 20 63 anders.bjornqvist@bundebygg.no
Rune Tunhøvd HMS-sjef 97 73 64 39 rune.tunhovd@bundebygg.no
Jan Robert Lunderby Personalsjef 90 70 18 84 jan.robert.lunderby@bundebygg.no
Eirik Gjesdahl Utviklings- og markedssjef 90 95 97 77 eirik.gjesdahl@bundebygg.no
Tor Berglid Prosjektsjef Bolig 95 08 82 20 tor.berglid@bundebygg.no
Eivind Alstad Prosjektsjef Nybygg 95 05 13 66 eivind.alstad@bundebygg.no
Jan Øyvind Schneider Prosjektsjef ROT 91 80 56 18 jan.oyvind.schneider@bundebygg.no
Tommy Petersson Hovedverneombud 98 43 61 21 tommy.petersson@bundebygg.no