Organisasjon
Org.plan BE 31.08.2018 800x586

Navn Stilling Mobil E-post
Lars Halvorsen Daglig leder +47 91 31 59 03 lars.halvorsen@bundeeiendom.no
Vidar Korneliussen Markedssjef +47 91 52 58 01 vidar.korneliussen@bundeeiendom.no
Morten Bru Prosjektsjef +47 90 77 21 80 morten.bru@bundeeiendom.no
Eivind Endresen Prosjektsjef +47 90 93 73 93 eivind.endresen@bundeeiendom.no
Arild Fornebo Prosjektsjef +47 90 94 70 64 arild.fornebo@bundegruppen.no
Arnt Fremstad Prosjektsjef +47 94 81 39 90 arnt.fremstad@bundeeiendom.no
Adnan Handzic Driftssjef +47 94 81 77 14 adnan.handzic@bundeeiendom.no