Organisasjon

Org.plan M2 - 29.05.17-B 940x521

 

 Navn  Stilling  Mobil  E-post
 Morten Brusnes  Daglig leder  +47 95 22 03 58 morten.brusnes@m2entreprenor.no
 Kim Andre Langli  Teknisk sjef  +47 97 58 49 11 kim.langli@m2entreprenor.no
 Christoffer Torp  Prosjektleder  +47 90 11 49 77 christoffer.torp@m2entreprenor.no
 Håvard Ottervig  Prosjektleder  +47 91 78 19 34 havard.ottervig@m2entreprenor.no
 Jarle Magnushommen  Prosjektleder  +47 95 46 04 11 jarle.magnushommen@m2entreprenor.no
 Peter Henriksen  Formann  +47 97 58 49 11 peter.henriksen@m2entreprenor.no
 Jostein Fosse  Formann  +47 93 87 59 86 jostein.fosse@m2entreprenor.no
 Robin Ski  Formann  +47 41 60 86 15 robin.ski@m2entreprenor.no
 Anders Treider  Formann  +47 95 47 50 77 anders.treider@m2entreprenor.no
 Martin Borrebæk  Formann  +47 94 14 53 91 martin.borrebaek@m2entreprenor.no
 Sentralbord  +47 22 88 57 88 post@m2entreprenor.no